The Lost Beats Project

Muskel – Beat 03

Posted in Chewbaka Beats by tobiaspalmer on March 13, 2009

Hehe, I don´t know why the beats have all these weird names. Come to think of it, actually I do. It comes from the EPS 16+ and the pain it was to name files on it. So you just scrolled to a random letter and gave it a name, the first that popped into your head. Most of my beats start with the letter M.

This one is ooold. Probably ´97 if not earlier. I still like it. It´s raw and it reminds me of early Gangstarr in some way.

Muskel – Beat 03

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. davve said, on March 16, 2009 at 7:07 pm

    Ohh my… The amazing raw flavor on this track just blow me away!! I can just imagine someone like Kool G Rap on this.. God damn. Peace!


Leave a Reply

